Our RBS 6 Nations XV

Posted: March 21, 2016 in Uncategorized


With the competition ending on Saturday, with Hartley’s England being Grand Slam champions, we decided to select our RBS 6 Nations XV.

1. Jack McGrath
2. Guilhem Guirado
3. WP Nel
4. Maro Itoje
5. George Kruis
6. CJ Stander
7. John Hardie
8. Billy Vunipola
9. Greig Laidlaw
10. Dan Biggar
11. Virimi Vakatawa
12. Owen Farrell
13. Duncan Taylor
14. George North
15. Stuart Hogg

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s